New team in the Manakamana hospital

What's This?

Download our app to get more features
Chitwan, January 4
Dr Arjun Shrestha has been selected as a Chair in the Management Committee of Bharatpur based Manakamana Hospital Pvt Ltd.
Similarly Chitwan's youth entrepreneur Dhruba Kafle has been selected as the managing director of the hospital. The 13th general meeting held yesterday selected a new work force committee of which the members are Dr Shankar Dhakal, Dr Gaurav Neupane, Dr Dipakraj Tiwari Kalyan Joshi and Dilip Ghimire. Earlier there was a five member committee.  
Last modified on 2020-01-05 14:57:25

Comment from facebook

Related Posts